Ons team

Met passie gevangen en met aandacht geleverd

Contact algemeen

+31 (0)527 683050

Abbert 22
8321 WN Urk
Nederland

Contactpersonen

Dirk Korf

Inkoop

dirk@korfvis.nl

Albert Korf

Verkoop, planning

albert@korfvis.nl

Jan Korf

Verkoop, planning

jan@korfvis.nl

Wim van Eldik

Verkoop, planning

wim@korfvis.nl

Steven Korf

Expeditie

0651085879

Reinier Korf

Kwaliteitsdienst, P&O

kwaliteitsdienst@korfvis.nl

Rein Korf

Technische dienst

rein@korfvis.nl

Jenny de Boer-Hakvoort

(Loon)administratie, P&O

jenny@korfvis.nl

Jannemarie Bakker

Personeelsplanning

jannemarie@korfvis.nl
0622907553

Lijanne Romkes

Administratie

administratie@korfvis.nl
lijanne@korfvis.nl